Weather in Kupwara

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    9 °C

    Humidity

    68

    Wind : From WNW at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.55 AM

    Sunset

    6.30 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    9 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    0 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    9 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    1 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kupwara

      • 16 Jul, Tue 9 / 0 °C
      • 17 Jul, Wed 9 / 1 °C
      • 18 Jul, Thu 8 / 1 °C
      • 19 Jul, Fri 9 / 1 °C
      • 20 Jul, Sat 11 / 0 °C
      • 21 Jul, Sun 11 / 1 °C
      • 22 Jul, Mon 8 / 2 °C
      • 23 Jul, Tue 9 / 2 °C
      • 24 Jul, Wed 11 / 2 °C
      • 25 Jul, Thu 11 / 2 °C

    Comments