Kupwara (Change) |

11:06 AM IST on Sunday, 1 February 2015

Download Our Mobile App

Weather in Kupwara

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Ice Pellets
    8 °C

    Humidity

    71

    Wind : From S at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.28 AM

    Sunset

    6.00 PM
  • Today

    Ice Pellets
    8 °C

  • Tonight

    Ice Pellets
    -1 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Ice Pellets
    5 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Ice Pellets
    -1 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kupwara

      • 1 Feb, Sun 8 / -1 °C
      • 2 Feb, Mon 5 / -1 °C
      • 3 Feb, Tue 3 / -1 °C
      • 4 Feb, Wed 5 / -4 °C
      • 5 Feb, Thu 7 / -2 °C
      • 6 Feb, Fri 10 / -2 °C
      • 7 Feb, Sat 9 / -2 °C
      • 8 Feb, Sun 10 / -2 °C
      • 9 Feb, Mon 9 / -3 °C
      • 10 Feb, Tue 11 / -3 °C

    Comments