DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Kupwara

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    23 °C

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From WSW at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.21 AM

    Sunset

    7.35 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    11 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    9 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kupwara

      • 29 May, Sun 23 / 11 °C
      • 30 May, Mon 25 / 9 °C
      • 31 May, Tue 28 / 11 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 30 / 12 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 31 / 13 °C
      • 3 Jun, Fri 31 / 13 °C
      • 4 Jun, Sat 31 / 14 °C
      • 5 Jun, Sun 30 / 13 °C
      • 6 Jun, Mon 29 / 13 °C
      • 7 Jun, Tue 29 / 13 °C

    Comments