Kupwara (Change) |

08:17 AM IST on Monday, 22 December 2014

Weather in Kupwara

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    12 °C

    Humidity

    38

    Wind : From N at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.31 AM

    Sunset

    5.24 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    12 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    -1 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    12 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    -1 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kupwara

      • 22 Dec, Mon 12 / -1 °C
      • 23 Dec, Tue 12 / -1 °C
      • 24 Dec, Wed 10 / 1 °C
      • 25 Dec, Thu 11 / -2 °C
      • 26 Dec, Fri 13 / -3 °C
      • 27 Dec, Sat 13 / -3 °C
      • 28 Dec, Sun 13 / -3 °C
      • 29 Dec, Mon 11 / -3 °C
      • 30 Dec, Tue 11 / -3 °C
      • 31 Dec, Wed 11 / -3 °C

    Comments