Kupwara (Change) |

01:32 PM IST on Thursday, 27 November 2014

Weather in Kupwara

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of Rain
    13 °C

    Humidity

    60

    Wind : From NNW at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.14 AM

    Sunset

    5.22 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    13 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    2 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    1 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kupwara

      • 27 Nov, Thu 13 / 2 °C
      • 28 Nov, Fri 14 / 1 °C
      • 29 Nov, Sat 14 / 1 °C
      • 30 Nov, Sun 14 / 0 °C
      • 1 Dec, Mon 16 / -1 °C
      • 2 Dec, Tue 17 / -1 °C
      • 3 Dec, Wed 17 / -1 °C
      • 4 Dec, Thu 16 / -1 °C
      • 5 Dec, Fri 15 / -1 °C
      • 6 Dec, Sat 14 / -1 °C

    Comments