DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Kupwara

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    31 °C

    Humidity

    70

    Wind : From W at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.36 AM

    Sunset

    7.37 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    19 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kupwara

      • 24 Jul, Sun 31 / 18 °C
      • 25 Jul, Mon 32 / 19 °C
      • 26 Jul, Tue 32 / 20 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 26 / 19 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 27 / 18 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 28 / 18 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 30 / 19 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 31 / 20 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 31 / 19 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 28 / 20 °C

    Comments