Kupwara (Change) |

09:49 PM IST on Saturday, 22 November 2014

Weather in Kupwara

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    15 °C

    Humidity

    42

    Wind : From NW at 3 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    5.23 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    15 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    1 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    0 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kupwara

      • 22 Nov, Sat 15 / 1 °C
      • 23 Nov, Sun 14 / 0 °C
      • 24 Nov, Mon 16 / 3 °C
      • 25 Nov, Tue 17 / 3 °C
      • 26 Nov, Wed 17 / 4 °C
      • 27 Nov, Thu 14 / 2 °C
      • 28 Nov, Fri 13 / 1 °C
      • 29 Nov, Sat 14 / 1 °C
      • 30 Nov, Sun 14 / 1 °C
      • 1 Dec, Mon 13 / 0 °C

    Comments