Kupwara (Change) |

02:45 AM IST on Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Weather in Kupwara

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of Rain
    23 °C

    Humidity

    65

    Wind : From WNW at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.22 AM

    Sunset

    7.32 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    23 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    8 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    8 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kupwara

      • 26 May, Tue 23 / 8 °C
      • 27 May, Wed 25 / 8 °C
      • 28 May, Thu 26 / 11 °C
      • 29 May, Fri 23 / 11 °C
      • 30 May, Sat 22 / 10 °C
      • 31 May, Sun 23 / 9 °C
      • 1 Jun, Mon 22 / 10 °C
      • 2 Jun, Tue 22 / 10 °C
      • 3 Jun, Wed 24 / 10 °C
      • 4 Jun, Thu 24 / 10 °C

    Comments