Kupwara (Change) |

07:17 PM IST on Tuesday, 4 August 2015

Weather in Kupwara

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    28 °C

    Humidity

    77

    Wind : From SW at 3 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.43 AM

    Sunset

    7.29 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    18 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kupwara

      • 4 Aug, Tue 28 / 18 °C
      • 5 Aug, Wed 29 / 18 °C
      • 6 Aug, Thu 30 / 18 °C
      • 7 Aug, Fri 30 / 18 °C
      • 8 Aug, Sat 29 / 18 °C
      • 9 Aug, Sun 28 / 17 °C
      • 10 Aug, Mon 28 / 17 °C
      • 11 Aug, Tue 29 / 17 °C
      • 12 Aug, Wed 29 / 17 °C
      • 13 Aug, Thu 29 / 17 °C

    Comments